Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Oct
18
Boys Basketball Tryouts
Tuesday, 10/18/2016
Sep
29
Fall Break
9/29/2018 - 10/14/2018
Oct
15
PTO Meeting
Monday, 10/15/2018
Oct
16
Site Based Council Meeting
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
Oct
19
PTO Fall Festival (evening)
Friday, 10/19/2018
Nov
06
No School - Election Day
Tuesday, 11/6/2018
Nov
12
PTO Meeting
Monday, 11/12/2018
Nov
13
Site Based Council Meeting
Tuesday, 11/13/2018
Nov
21
No School
11/21/2018 - 11/23/2018
Dec
10
PTO Meeting
Monday, 12/10/2018
Dec
11
Site Based Council Meeting
Tuesday, 12/11/2018
Dec
19
Christmas Break
12/19/2018 - 1/1/2019
Jan
21
Feb
18
No School - Presidents Day
Monday, 2/18/2019
Mar
23
Spring Break
3/23/2019 - 4/7/2019
May
21
No School - Election Day
Tuesday, 5/21/2019
May
24
<<Go to previous monthSeptember 2018>>Go to next month
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456


principal Welcome to Chandler's School where our mission is to strive for success, be accountable to our goals, and be responsible in all we do. Our goal is to provide the highest quality education to our 500 students by creating a safe, nurturing environment where students can reach their fullest po...


Read More
Contact Us
6000 Morgantown Road
Russellville, KY 42276