Apr
30
FRYSC Daddy/Daughter
Thursday, 4/30/2015
May
19
Primary Election Day
Tuesday, 5/19/2015
May
19
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 5/19/2015
May
28
Tentative Last Day for Students
Thursday, 5/28/2015
Jun
16
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 6/16/2015
Jul
14
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 7/14/2015
Aug
11
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 8/11/2015
Sep
15
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 9/15/2015
Oct
13
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 10/13/2015
Nov
10
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 11/10/2015
Dec
15
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 12/15/2015
<<April 2015>>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789
Mobile Dairy Classroom visits Logan County Schools Mobile Dairy Classroom

Recently, students at Adairville, Auburn, and Lewisburg Schools enjoyed a visit from the Mobile Dairy Classroom, sponsored by the Southland Dairy Farmers, a subsidiary of Southwest Dairy Farmers.

Finley Baird named Director of Student Services Finley Baird

On behalf of the Logan County Board of Education, we are pleased to announce the selection of Finley Baird as the Director of Student Services for Logan County Schools.

 

Office 365 available for students

New licensing agreement allows school district to provide Office 365 to students-- for free.

Dr. Kevin Hub 
Superintendent

 

Superintendent’s Message

Grow Your Own Resources

 

Contact Us
Logan County Schools 2222 Bowling Green Road
Russellville, KY 42276
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 270-726-2436
  Fax: 270 726-8892