Aug
11
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 8/11/2015
Sep
07
Labor Day
Monday, 9/7/2015
Sep
14
Professional Development Day
Monday, 9/14/2015
Sep
15
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 9/15/2015
Sep
28
Fall Intersession and Break
9/28/2015 - 10/9/2015
Oct
13
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 10/13/2015
Nov
03
Nov
10
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 11/10/2015
Nov
25
Professional Development Day
Wednesday, 11/25/2015
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, 11/26/2015
Nov
27
Thanksgiving Break
Friday, 11/27/2015
Dec
15
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 12/15/2015
Dec
21
Christmas Break
12/21/2015 - 1/1/2016
Dec
24
Christmas Eve- Offices Closed
Thursday, 12/24/2015
Dec
25
Christmas Day
Friday, 12/25/2015
Dec
31
New Year's Eve - Offices Closed
Thursday, 12/31/2015
Jan
01
New Year's Day
Friday, 1/1/2016
Jan
18
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr, Day
Monday, 1/18/2016
Feb
15
President's Day
Monday, 2/15/2016
Mar
28
Spring Intersession (Makeup days)
3/28/2016 - 4/1/2016
Apr
04
Spring Break
4/4/2016 - 4/8/2016
May
17
May
20
May
23
<<August 2015>>
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
Interim principal announced

Phil Eason has been named as LCHS interim principal, effective 6 August.

Dr. Kevin Hub 
Superintendent

 

Superintendent’s Message

Grow Your Own Resources

 

Contact Us
Logan County Schools 2222 Bowling Green Road
Russellville, KY 42276
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 270-726-2436
  Fax: 270 726-8892