Nov
11
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Nov
26
PD day
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
Nov
27
Thanksgiving
Thursday, 11/27/2014
Nov
28
Thanksgiving Break
Friday, 11/28/2014
Dec
16
Board Meeting*
Tuesday, 12/16/2014
Dec
22
Christmas Break
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
Dec
25
Christmas
Thursday, 12/25/2014
Jan
01
New Year's Day
Thursday, 1/1/2015
Jan
19
Dr. King's Birthday
Monday, 1/19/2015
Feb
16
President's Day
Monday, 2/16/2015
Mar
30
Spring Intersession
3/30/2015 - 4/3/2015
Apr
06
Spring Break
4/6/2015 - 4/10/2015
May
19
Primary Election Day
Tuesday, 5/19/2015
May
22
<<October 2014>>
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678
Logan County to have Sports Hall of Fame

A committee has been working to create an Athletic Hall of Fame at Logan County. Nomination forms are now available. 

Dr. Kevin Hub 
Superintendent

 

Superintendent’s Message

Grow Your Own Resources

 

Contact Us
Logan County Schools 2222 Bowling Green Road
Russellville, KY 42276
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 270-726-2436
  Fax: 270 726-8892