Sep
07
Labor Day
Monday, 9/7/2015
Sep
14
Professional Development Day
Monday, 9/14/2015
Sep
28
Fall Intersession and Break
9/28/2015 - 10/9/2015
Nov
03
Nov
25
Professional Development Day
Wednesday, 11/25/2015
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, 11/26/2015
Nov
27
Thanksgiving Break
Friday, 11/27/2015
Dec
21
Christmas Break
12/21/2015 - 1/1/2016
Dec
24
Christmas Eve- Offices Closed
Thursday, 12/24/2015
Dec
25
Christmas Day
Friday, 12/25/2015
Dec
31
New Year's Eve - Offices Closed
Thursday, 12/31/2015
Jan
01
New Year's Day
Friday, 1/1/2016
Jan
18
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr, Day
Monday, 1/18/2016
Feb
15
President's Day
Monday, 2/15/2016
Mar
28
Spring Intersession (Makeup days)
3/28/2016 - 4/1/2016
Apr
04
Spring Break
4/4/2016 - 4/8/2016
May
17
May
20
May
23
May
24
Makeup Days (If needed)
5/24/2016 - 6/6/2016
<<August 2015>>
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
Interim principal announced

Phil Eason has been named as LCHS interim principal, effective 6 August.

Input sought on principal selection

LCHS SBDM has created an online survey to help in selection of next principal.To take online survey click on the following link:  PRINCIPAL SURVEY

KACTE recognizes LCHS

School places in state's top 10% for College & Career Readiness rankings.

LCHS named Bronze Medal School

US News & World Report has recently distinguished Logan County High School as a Bronze Medal School.



Contact Us
2200 Bowling Green Road
Russellville, KY 42276