Jul
03
Independance Day Observed
Friday, 7/3/2015
Jul
27
Opening Day for Staff
Monday, 7/27/2015
Jul
28
Professional Development Day
Tuesday, 7/28/2015
Jul
29
Sep
07
Labor Day
Monday, 9/7/2015
Sep
14
Professional Development Day
Monday, 9/14/2015
Sep
28
Fall Intersession and Break
9/28/2015 - 10/9/2015
Nov
03
Nov
25
Professional Development Day
Wednesday, 11/25/2015
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, 11/26/2015
Nov
27
Thanksgiving Break
Friday, 11/27/2015
Dec
21
Christmas Break
12/21/2015 - 1/1/2016
Dec
24
Christmas Eve- Offices Closed
Thursday, 12/24/2015
Dec
25
Christmas Day
Friday, 12/25/2015
Dec
31
New Year's Eve - Offices Closed
Thursday, 12/31/2015
Jan
01
New Year's Day
Friday, 1/1/2016
Jan
18
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr, Day
Monday, 1/18/2016
Feb
15
President's Day
Monday, 2/15/2016
Mar
28
Spring Intersession (Makeup days)
3/28/2016 - 4/1/2016
Apr
04
Spring Break
4/4/2016 - 4/8/2016
May
17
May
20
May
23
May
24
Makeup Days (If needed)
5/24/2016 - 6/6/2016
<<May 2015>>
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
LCHS Girls Basketball to offer skills camp

June 4 & 5 developmental camp for girls grades 3-12.

Special SBDM meeting announced

Meeting to consult on personnel issues called for 29 May.

Sports Physical Event Cancelled

2 June event has been cancelled.

LCHS named Bronze Medal School

US News & World Report has recently distinguished Logan County High School as a Bronze Medal School.

Five LCHS students selected to GSP

Establlished in 1983, the Governor's Scholars Program strives to enhance Kentucky's next generation of civic and economic leaders.

Hazel recipient of Cherry Scholarship

LCHS senior, Kayla Hazel was chosen as one of 26 to receive WKU's most prestigious academic award.

Office 365 available for students

New licensing agreement allows school district to provide Office 365 to students-- for free.

Amended calendar released

Snow days ran amuck of original calendar. 28 May new last day for students.



Contact Us
2200 Bowling Green Road
Russellville, KY 42276