Sep
01
Labor Day
Monday, 9/1/2014
Sep
22
Volleyball
Monday, 9/22/2014
Sep
23
Volleyball
Tuesday, 9/23/2014
Sep
23
Board Meeting*
@Central Office
Tuesday, 9/23/2014
Sep
29
Fall Intercession
9/29/2014 - 10/3/2014
Oct
06
Fall Break
10/6/2014 - 10/10/2014
Oct
14
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Tuesday, 10/14/2014
Nov
04
Election Day
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Nov
11
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Nov
26
PD day
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
Nov
27
Thanksgiving
Thursday, 11/27/2014
Nov
28
Thanksgiving Break
Friday, 11/28/2014
Dec
16
Board Meeting*
Tuesday, 12/16/2014
Dec
22
Christmas Break
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
Dec
25
Christmas
Thursday, 12/25/2014
Jan
01
New Year's Day
Thursday, 1/1/2015
Jan
19
Dr. King's Birthday
Monday, 1/19/2015
Feb
16
President's Day
Monday, 2/16/2015
Mar
30
Spring Intersession
3/30/2015 - 4/3/2015
Apr
06
Spring Break
4/6/2015 - 4/10/2015
May
19
Primary Election Day
Tuesday, 5/19/2015
May
22
<<August 2014>>
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
LCHS v Butler Co. Football game time changed

Due to the expected heat index for tomorrow night's game, the starting time has been moved to 7:30.

C2G @ LCHS

New program designed to promote better retention offers additonal benefits.

AdvanceKentucky districts make College Board's Honor Roll

Logan County District was one of thirteen districts to make the College Board's 2013 Annual AP District Honor Roll.



This week in our study of  "7 habits of highly effective people"  we discuss Habit 3 this week "Put First Things First"  As we discuss this during CATS time on Tuesday our teachers and students will be working on the concept of putting the important things in life ...


Read More
Contact Us
2200 Bowling Green Road
Russellville, KY 42276