Sep
01
Labor Day
Monday, 9/1/2014
Sep
20
Volleyball
Saturday, 9/20/2014
Sep
23
Board Meeting*
@Central Office
Tuesday, 9/23/2014
Sep
29
Fall Intercession
9/29/2014 - 10/3/2014
Oct
06
Fall Break
10/6/2014 - 10/10/2014
Oct
14
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Tuesday, 10/14/2014
Nov
04
Election Day
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Nov
11
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Nov
26
PD day
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
Nov
27
Thanksgiving
Thursday, 11/27/2014
Nov
28
Thanksgiving Break
Friday, 11/28/2014
Dec
16
Board Meeting*
Tuesday, 12/16/2014
Dec
22
Christmas Break
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
Dec
25
Christmas
Thursday, 12/25/2014
Jan
01
New Year's Day
Thursday, 1/1/2015
Jan
19
Dr. King's Birthday
Monday, 1/19/2015
Feb
16
President's Day
Monday, 2/16/2015
Mar
30
Spring Intersession
3/30/2015 - 4/3/2015
Apr
06
Spring Break
4/6/2015 - 4/10/2015
May
19
Primary Election Day
Tuesday, 5/19/2015
May
22
<<August 2014>>
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456


  Thank you for visiting the Lewisburg School website.  We are very proud of our school.   Communication between school and home is very important to student success.  This website is designed to provide another way for us to exchange information.  Please feel f...


Read More
Contact Us
750 Stacker St.
Lewisburg, KY 42256