Sep
22
Sep
23
Sep
23
8th Grade Explore Test
Tuesday, 9/23/2014
Sep
23
Board Meeting*
@Central Office
Tuesday, 9/23/2014
Sep
25
Sep
26
Sep
26
Spirit Day
Friday, 9/26/2014
Sep
29
Fall Intercession
9/29/2014 - 10/3/2014
Oct
06
Fall Break
10/6/2014 - 10/10/2014
Oct
14
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Tuesday, 10/14/2014
Oct
16
8th Grade Field Trip
Thursday, 10/16/2014
Oct
22
Picture Retakes
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
Nov
04
Election Day
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Nov
11
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Nov
26
PD day
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
Nov
27
Thanksgiving
Thursday, 11/27/2014
Nov
28
Thanksgiving Break
Friday, 11/28/2014
Dec
16
Board Meeting*
Tuesday, 12/16/2014
<<September 2014>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011


  Thank you for visiting the Lewisburg School website.  We are very proud of our school.   Communication between school and home is very important to student success.  This website is designed to provide another way for us to exchange information.  Please feel f...


Read More
Contact Us
750 Stacker St.
Lewisburg, KY 42256