May
18
Make-Up KPREP Testing
5/18/2015 - 5/22/2015
May
22
Spirit Day
Friday, 5/22/2015
May
23
8th Grade Dance
@Lewisburg City Complex
Saturday, 5/23/2015
May
25
No School - Memorial Day
Monday, 5/25/2015
May
25
Memorial Day- No School
Monday, 5/25/2015
May
26
Snow Make-Up Day
5/26/2015 - 5/28/2015
May
26
Volleyball Parent Meeting
Tuesday, 5/26/2015
May
28
May
28
May
28
Last Day of School :)
Thursday, 5/28/2015
May
28
Awards Day
Thursday, 5/28/2015
May
28
8th Grade Graduation
Thursday, 5/28/2015
Jul
03
Independance Day Observed
Friday, 7/3/2015
Jul
27
Opening Day for Staff
Monday, 7/27/2015
Jul
28
Professional Development Day
Tuesday, 7/28/2015
Jul
29
Sep
07
Labor Day
Monday, 9/7/2015
Sep
14
Professional Development Day
Monday, 9/14/2015
Sep
28
Fall Intersession and Break
9/28/2015 - 10/9/2015
Nov
03
Nov
25
Professional Development Day
Wednesday, 11/25/2015
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, 11/26/2015
Nov
27
Thanksgiving Break
Friday, 11/27/2015
Dec
21
Christmas Break
12/21/2015 - 1/1/2016
<<May 2015>>
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
Lip-Sync Battle!!

Teachers vs. Students...to help motivate our students for the KPREP test!

Mobile Dairy Classroom visits Logan County Schools

Recently, students at Adairville, Auburn, and Lewisburg Schools enjoyed a visit from the Mobile Dairy Classroom, sponsored by the Southland Dairy Farmers, a subsidiary of Southwest Dairy Farmers.

Office 365 available for students

New licensing agreement allows school district to provide Office 365 to students-- for free.



Thank you for visiting the Lewisburg School website.  We are very proud of our school.   Communication between school and home is very important to student success.  This website is designed to provide another way for us to exchange information.  Please feel free to e-mail ...


Read More
Contact Us
750 Stacker St.
Lewisburg, KY 42256