Nov
24
Basketball Away vs. St. Joe's
Monday, 11/24/2014
Nov
25
Basketball Away vs. Adairville
Tuesday, 11/25/2014
Nov
25
Nov
26
No School
11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014
Nov
26
PD day
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
Nov
27
Thanksgiving
Thursday, 11/27/2014
Nov
28
Thanksgiving Break
Friday, 11/28/2014
Dec
05
Dec
06
Basketball Lewisburg Round Robin
Saturday, 12/6/2014
Dec
08
Santa's Workshop
12/8/2014 - 12/12/2014
Dec
09
Basketball Home vs. St. Joe's
Tuesday, 12/9/2014
Dec
11
Basketball Home vs. Todd Co.
Thursday, 12/11/2014
Dec
13
JV Basketball Tournament
Saturday, 12/13/2014
Dec
13
JV Basketball Tournament
Saturday, 12/13/2014
Dec
15
Dec
16
Archery Awards
Tuesday, 12/16/2014
Dec
16
Archery Awards
Tuesday, 12/16/2014
Dec
16
Board Meeting*
Tuesday, 12/16/2014
Dec
22
Christmas Break
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
Dec
22
Christmas Break
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
Dec
22
Christmas Break
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
Dec
25
Christmas
Thursday, 12/25/2014
Jan
01
New Year's Day
Thursday, 1/1/2015
<<November 2014>>
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
Dr. Hub Addresses the Logan Economic Alliance for Development.

Dr. Kevin Hub shared these remarks at the Logan Economic Alliance for Development (LEAD) Business & Industry Appreciation Luncheon on Wednesday, November 5, 2014.  We should be excited about the vision of our Board of Education.



  Thank you for visiting the Lewisburg School website.  We are very proud of our school.   Communication between school and home is very important to student success.  This website is designed to provide another way for us to exchange information.  Please feel f...


Read More
Contact Us
750 Stacker St.
Lewisburg, KY 42256