Nov
01
Basketball Jamboree at LCHS
Saturday, 11/1/2014
Nov
04
No School (Election Day)
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Nov
06
Academic Match Away vs. Chandlers
Thursday, 11/6/2014
Nov
07
Art Club
Friday, 11/7/2014
Nov
11
Veteren's Day Assembly
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Nov
11
Basketball Away vs. Chandlers
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Nov
11
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Nov
13
Basketball Away vs. South Hopkins
Thursday, 11/13/2014
Nov
14
Mid-Term
Friday, 11/14/2014
Nov
15
Archery (1st Score)
Saturday, 11/15/2014
Nov
18
Academic Match Home vs. Olmstead
Tuesday, 11/18/2014
Nov
18
Basketball Away vs. Olmstead
Tuesday, 11/18/2014
Nov
19
Mid-Terms Sent Home
Wednesday, 11/19/2014
Nov
20
Academic Match Home vs. Auburn
Thursday, 11/20/2014
Nov
20
Basketball Home vs. Auburn
Thursday, 11/20/2014
Nov
21
Spirit Day
Friday, 11/21/2014
Nov
21
Art Club
Friday, 11/21/2014
Nov
21
Archery (2nd Score)
Friday, 11/21/2014
Nov
24
Basketball Away vs. St. Joe's
Monday, 11/24/2014
Nov
25
Nov
25
Basketball Away vs. Adairville
Tuesday, 11/25/2014
<<October 2014>>
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678


  Thank you for visiting the Lewisburg School website.  We are very proud of our school.   Communication between school and home is very important to student success.  This website is designed to provide another way for us to exchange information.  Please feel f...


Read More
Contact Us
750 Stacker St.
Lewisburg, KY 42256