Jul
29
Jul
31
Pre-School Registration
Friday, 7/31/2015
Aug
10
1st Day of Preschool
Monday, 8/10/2015
Aug
21
Preschool Screenings
@Post Oak Baptist Church
Friday, 8/21/2015
Aug
28
RTI Begins
Friday, 8/28/2015
Sep
07
Labor Day
Monday, 9/7/2015
Sep
14
Professional Development Day
Monday, 9/14/2015
Sep
28
Fall Intersession and Break
9/28/2015 - 10/9/2015
Nov
03
Nov
25
Professional Development Day
Wednesday, 11/25/2015
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, 11/26/2015
Nov
27
Thanksgiving Break
Friday, 11/27/2015
Dec
21
Christmas Break
12/21/2015 - 1/1/2016
Dec
24
Christmas Eve- Offices Closed
Thursday, 12/24/2015
Dec
25
Christmas Day
Friday, 12/25/2015
Dec
31
New Year's Eve - Offices Closed
Thursday, 12/31/2015
Jan
01
New Year's Day
Friday, 1/1/2016
Jan
18
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr, Day
Monday, 1/18/2016
Feb
15
President's Day
Monday, 2/15/2016
Mar
28
Spring Intersession (Makeup days)
3/28/2016 - 4/1/2016
Apr
04
Spring Break
4/4/2016 - 4/8/2016
May
17
May
20
May
23
<<July 2015>>
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678
Jr. BETA Club attends National Convention in Nashville, TN

Everything is Awesome @ Lewisburg!

Lewisburg LEGOS

Leaders
Excelling toward
Growth and
Outstanding
Success

 



Thank you for visiting the Lewisburg School website.  We are very proud of our school.   Communication between school and home is very important to student success.  This website is designed to provide another way for us to exchange information.  Please feel free to e-mail ...


Read More
Contact Us
750 Stacker St.
Lewisburg, KY 42256