Sep
01
Labor Day
Monday, 9/1/2014
Sep
04
Volleyball Home vs. Adairville
Thursday, 9/4/2014
Sep
08
Sep
09
Beta Induction
@Beta
Tuesday, 9/9/2014
Sep
10
Fall Pictures
Wednesday, 9/10/2014
Sep
11
4th Grade Field Trip - Farm Safety Day
@Logan Co. Extension Office
Thursday, 9/11/2014
Sep
11
Volleyball Home vs. Russellville
Thursday, 9/11/2014
Sep
13
Volleyball Pictures
Saturday, 9/13/2014
Sep
15
Volleyball Away vs. Auburn
Monday, 9/15/2014
Sep
18
Volleyball Home vs. Olmstead
Thursday, 9/18/2014
Sep
19
Family Fun Night
Friday, 9/19/2014
Sep
20
B Team Volleyball Tournament
Saturday, 9/20/2014
Sep
20
Sep
22
Sep
23
Sep
23
Board Meeting*
@Central Office
Tuesday, 9/23/2014
Sep
29
Fall Intercession
9/29/2014 - 10/3/2014
Oct
06
Fall Break
10/6/2014 - 10/10/2014
Oct
14
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Tuesday, 10/14/2014
Nov
04
Election Day
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Nov
11
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
<<September 2014>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011


  Thank you for visiting the Lewisburg School website.  We are very proud of our school.   Communication between school and home is very important to student success.  This website is designed to provide another way for us to exchange information.  Please feel f...


Read More
Contact Us
750 Stacker St.
Lewisburg, KY 42256