Sep
22
Auburn Middle School Volleyball
@Logan County High School County (A) Tournament Championship
Monday, 9/22/2014
Sep
23
Auburn Middle School Volleyball
@Logan County High School County (A) Tournament Championship
Tuesday, 9/23/2014
Sep
23
Board Meeting*
@Central Office
Tuesday, 9/23/2014
Sep
29
Fall Break - No School
9/29/2014 - 10/10/2014
Sep
29
Fall Intercession
9/29/2014 - 10/3/2014
Oct
06
Fall Break
10/6/2014 - 10/10/2014
Oct
14
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Tuesday, 10/14/2014
Oct
17
Fall Festival
@Auburn Elementary School
Friday, 10/17/2014
Oct
30
Auburn Middle School Basketball
@Todd County
Thursday, 10/30/2014
Nov
01
Middle School Basketball Jamboree
@LCHS
Saturday, 11/1/2014
Nov
04
Election Day - No School
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Nov
04
Election Day
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Nov
10
Auburn Middle School Basketball
@Auburn vs. Butler Co.
Monday, 11/10/2014
Nov
11
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Nov
13
Auburn Middle School Basketball
@Olmstead
Thursday, 11/13/2014
Nov
17
Auburn Middle School Basketball
@Auburn vs. St. Joseph's
Monday, 11/17/2014
Nov
18
Auburn Middle School Basketball
@Auburn vs. Adairville
Tuesday, 11/18/2014
Nov
20
Auburn Middle School Basketball
@Lewisburg
Thursday, 11/20/2014
Nov
24
Auburn Middle School Basketball
@Butler Co.
Monday, 11/24/2014
Nov
25
Auburn Middle School Basketball
@Auburn vs. Chandlers
Tuesday, 11/25/2014
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Break - No School
11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014
Nov
26
PD day
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
Nov
27
Thanksgiving
Thursday, 11/27/2014
Nov
28
Thanksgiving Break
Friday, 11/28/2014
Dec
02
Auburn Middle School Basketball
@Russellville High School
Tuesday, 12/2/2014
<<September 2014>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011


Dear Parents: Every school day when the doors are opened at 7:25, we are greeted by hundreds of students walking quickly into the building as if they were entering Disney World. It is this magical time when we see their smiling, excited faces that we know the day will be a productive one in the s...


Read More
Contact Us
221 College St
Auburn, KY 42206