Oct
30
Auburn Middle School Basketball
@Todd County
Thursday, 10/30/2014
Nov
01
Middle School Basketball Jamboree
@LCHS
Saturday, 11/1/2014
Nov
04
Election Day - No School
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Nov
07
Auburn's Talent Showcase
@Auburn School
Friday, 11/7/2014
Nov
10
Auburn Middle School Basketball
@Auburn vs. Butler Co.
Monday, 11/10/2014
Nov
11
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Nov
13
Auburn Middle School Basketball
@Olmstead
Thursday, 11/13/2014
Nov
17
Auburn Middle School Basketball
@Auburn vs. St. Joseph's
Monday, 11/17/2014
Nov
18
Auburn Middle School Basketball
@Auburn vs. Adairville
Tuesday, 11/18/2014
Nov
20
Auburn Middle School Basketball
@Lewisburg
Thursday, 11/20/2014
Nov
24
Auburn Middle School Basketball
@Butler Co.
Monday, 11/24/2014
Nov
25
Auburn Middle School Basketball
@Auburn vs. Chandlers
Tuesday, 11/25/2014
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Break - No School
11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014
Nov
26
PD day
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
Nov
27
Thanksgiving
Thursday, 11/27/2014
Nov
28
Thanksgiving Break
Friday, 11/28/2014
Dec
02
Auburn Middle School Basketball
@Russellville High School
Tuesday, 12/2/2014
Dec
04
Auburn Middle School Basketball
@Auburn vs. Todd Co.
Thursday, 12/4/2014
Dec
08
Auburn Middle School Basketball
@BG Trailblazers
Monday, 12/8/2014
Dec
13
Auburn Middle School Basketball
@Lewisburg B-Games
Saturday, 12/13/2014
Dec
15
Auburn Middle School Basketball
@St. Joseph's
Monday, 12/15/2014
Dec
16
Board Meeting*
Tuesday, 12/16/2014
Dec
18
Auburn Middle School Basketball
@Franklin-Simpson
Thursday, 12/18/2014
Dec
22
Christmas Break
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
<<October 2014>>
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678


2014 K-PREP Results Parents, While we note the importance of our state accountability system, we know it will never tell us all of the unique and special abilities of your child.  It will never measure their ability to be creative, caring, hardworking, dedicated and many ot...


Read More
Contact Us
221 College St
Auburn, KY 42206