Jul
29
PD day
Tuesday, 7/29/2014
Jul
30
Student's First Day
@Central Office
Wednesday, 7/30/2014
Jul
30
First Day of School
Wednesday, 7/30/2014
Aug
07
4-H Cooking Club
Thursday, 8/7/2014
Aug
08
Preschool Screening
Friday, 8/8/2014
Aug
12
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Tuesday, 8/12/2014
Sep
01
Labor Day - No School
Monday, 9/1/2014
Sep
01
Labor Day
Monday, 9/1/2014
Sep
23
Board Meeting*
@Central Office
Tuesday, 9/23/2014
Sep
29
Fall Intercession & Fall Break
9/29/2014 - 10/10/2014
Sep
29
Fall Break - No School
9/29/2014 - 10/10/2014
Oct
14
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Tuesday, 10/14/2014
Nov
04
Election Day - No School
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Nov
04
Election Day
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Nov
11
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Nov
26
PD day
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Break - No School
11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014
Nov
27
Thanksgiving
Thursday, 11/27/2014
Nov
28
Thanksgiving Break
Friday, 11/28/2014
Dec
16
Board Meeting*
Tuesday, 12/16/2014
Dec
22
Christmas Break
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
Dec
22
Christmas Break - No School
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
Dec
25
Christmas
Thursday, 12/25/2014
Jan
01
New Year's Day
Thursday, 1/1/2015
<<July 2014>>
SMTWTFS
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
HEALTH REQUIREMENTS TO START SCHOOL
PLEASE REMEMBER THAT A SPORTS PHYSICAL IS NOT THE SAME AS AN INITIAL ENTRY PHYSICAL
Open House

at Auburn School 4:30-7PM

 



Dear Parents: Every school day when the doors are opened at 7:25, we are greeted by hundreds of students walking quickly into the building as if they were entering Disney World. It is this magical time when we see their smiling, excited faces that we know the day will be a productive one in the s...


Read More
Contact Us
221 College St
Auburn, KY 42206