May
25
Memorial Day- No School
Monday, 5/25/2015
May
28
Jul
03
Independance Day Observed
Friday, 7/3/2015
Jul
27
Opening Day for Staff
Monday, 7/27/2015
Jul
27
Open House
Monday, 7/27/2015
Jul
28
Professional Development Day
Tuesday, 7/28/2015
Jul
29
Jul
31
Aug
10
Aug
21
Preschool Screening Day
@Post Oak Baptist Church in Russellville
Friday, 8/21/2015
Aug
28
Preschool RTI
Friday, 8/28/2015
Sep
04
Preschool RTI
Friday, 9/4/2015
Sep
07
Labor Day
Monday, 9/7/2015
Sep
11
Preschool RTI
Friday, 9/11/2015
Sep
14
Professional Development Day
Monday, 9/14/2015
Sep
18
Preschool RTI
Friday, 9/18/2015
Sep
25
Preschool RTI
Friday, 9/25/2015
Sep
28
Fall Intersession and Break
9/28/2015 - 10/9/2015
Nov
03
Nov
25
Professional Development Day
Wednesday, 11/25/2015
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, 11/26/2015
Nov
27
Thanksgiving Break
Friday, 11/27/2015
Dec
21
Christmas Break
12/21/2015 - 1/1/2016
Dec
24
Christmas Eve- Offices Closed
Thursday, 12/24/2015
<<May 2015>>
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
Mobile Dairy Classroom visits Logan County Schools

Recently, students at Adairville, Auburn, and Lewisburg Schools enjoyed a visit from the Mobile Dairy Classroom, sponsored by the Southland Dairy Farmers, a subsidiary of Southwest Dairy Farmers.

2015 School To Watch

Auburn has been designated as a 2015 KY Middle School To Watch by the National Forum to Accelerate Middle-Grades and will attend a national ceremony in Washington, D.C. in June. 

Office 365 available for students

New licensing agreement allows school district to provide Office 365 to students-- for free.



2014 K-PREP Results Parents, While we note the importance of our state accountability system, we know it will never tell us all of the unique and special abilities of your child.  It will never measure their ability to be creative, caring, hardworking, dedicated and many ot...


Read More
Contact Us
221 College St
Auburn, KY 42206