Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 
Oct
03
Fall Break
10/3/2016 - 10/14/2016
Oct
18
Fall Pictures
Tuesday, 10/18/2016
Oct
21
TIGER FAMILY FUN NIGHT
Friday, 10/21/2016
Nov
03
MS Basketball @ Butler County
Thursday, 11/3/2016
Nov
08
Election Day
Tuesday, 11/8/2016
Nov
10
Nov
12
MS Basketball B-Games @ Olmstead
Saturday, 11/12/2016
Nov
14
Nov
17
Fall Picture Retakes
Thursday, 11/17/2016
Nov
19
MS Basketball B-Games @ Chandlers
Saturday, 11/19/2016
Nov
21
Nov
23
Thanksgiving Break
11/23/2016 - 11/25/2016
Nov
29
Dec
01
MS Basketball @ Lewisburg
Thursday, 12/1/2016
Dec
03
MS Basketball B-Games @ Auburn
Saturday, 12/3/2016
Dec
06
MS Basketball @ Todd County
Tuesday, 12/6/2016
Dec
08
Dec
10
MS Basketball B-Games @ Lewisburg
Saturday, 12/10/2016
Dec
13
MS Basketball @ Olmstead
Tuesday, 12/13/2016
Dec
15
MS Basketball @ Russellville
Thursday, 12/15/2016
Dec
19
Winter Break
12/19/2016 - 1/2/2017
Jan
03
Jan
05
MS Basketball @ St. Joseph's
Thursday, 1/5/2017
<<Go to previous monthSeptember 2016>>Go to next month
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678
Elementary Math Curriculum Parent Survey

If you have a student in K-5, please complete the survey at the link below regarding Auburn School's math curriculum.  Thank you for your input; it is greatly appreciated!  

 

Auburn Parent Math Curriculum Survey



Dear Parents: Every school day when the doors are opened at 7:25, we are greeted by hundreds of students walking quickly into the building as if they were entering Disney World. It is this magical time when we see their smiling, excited faces that we know the day will be a productive one in the s...


Read More
Contact Us
221 College St
Auburn, KY 42206