Aug
10
Aug
21
Preschool Screening Day
@Post Oak Baptist Church in Russellville
Friday, 8/21/2015
Aug
28
Preschool RTI
Friday, 8/28/2015
Sep
04
Preschool RTI
Friday, 9/4/2015
Sep
07
Labor Day
Monday, 9/7/2015
Sep
11
Preschool RTI
Friday, 9/11/2015
Sep
14
Professional Development Day
Monday, 9/14/2015
Sep
18
Preschool RTI
Friday, 9/18/2015
Sep
25
Preschool RTI
Friday, 9/25/2015
Sep
28
Fall Intersession and Break
9/28/2015 - 10/9/2015
Nov
03
Nov
25
Professional Development Day
Wednesday, 11/25/2015
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, 11/26/2015
Nov
27
Thanksgiving Break
Friday, 11/27/2015
Dec
21
Christmas Break
12/21/2015 - 1/1/2016
Dec
24
Christmas Eve- Offices Closed
Thursday, 12/24/2015
Dec
25
Christmas Day
Friday, 12/25/2015
Dec
31
New Year's Eve - Offices Closed
Thursday, 12/31/2015
Jan
01
New Year's Day
Friday, 1/1/2016
Jan
18
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr, Day
Monday, 1/18/2016
Feb
15
President's Day
Monday, 2/15/2016
Mar
28
Spring Intersession (Makeup days)
3/28/2016 - 4/1/2016
Apr
04
Spring Break
4/4/2016 - 4/8/2016
May
17
<<August 2015>>
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345


2014 K-PREP Results Parents, While we note the importance of our state accountability system, we know it will never tell us all of the unique and special abilities of your child.  It will never measure their ability to be creative, caring, hardworking, dedicated and many ot...


Read More
Contact Us
221 College St
Auburn, KY 42206