Jul
27
First Day of School
Wednesday, 7/27/2016
Jul
27
Jul
28
Aug
06
Aug
11
Volleyball Auburn @ Olmstead
Thursday, 8/11/2016
Aug
13
Aug
16
Volleyball Adairville @ Auburn
Tuesday, 8/16/2016
Aug
18
Volleyball Lewisburg @ Auburn
Thursday, 8/18/2016
Aug
22
Aug
23
Volleyball Auburn @ Chandlers
Tuesday, 8/23/2016
Aug
29
Cheer Tryouts
Monday, 8/29/2016
Aug
30
Volleyball Olmstead @ Auburn
Tuesday, 8/30/2016
Aug
31
Cheer Tryouts
Wednesday, 8/31/2016
Sep
01
Volleyball Auburn @ Adairville
Thursday, 9/1/2016
Sep
06
Sep
08
Volleyball Auburn @ Lewisburg
Thursday, 9/8/2016
Sep
12
Oct
21
Fall Festival
Friday, 10/21/2016
Oct
21
Fall Festival
Friday, 10/21/2016
<<July 2016>>
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456


2015 K-PREP Results   Auburn Elementary is in the top 14% of all elementary schools in KY—95th percentile, 102rd of 712 elementary schools in KY, School of Distinction rating. Auburn Middle is in the top 9% of all middle schools in KY—96th percentile, 29th of 327 ...


Read More
Contact Us
221 College St
Auburn, KY 42206