Aug
29
Cheer Tryouts
Monday, 8/29/2016
Aug
30
Volleyball Olmstead @ Auburn
Tuesday, 8/30/2016
Aug
31
Cheer Tryouts
Wednesday, 8/31/2016
Sep
01
Volleyball Auburn @ Adairville
Thursday, 9/1/2016
Sep
06
Sep
08
Volleyball Auburn @ Lewisburg
Thursday, 9/8/2016
Sep
12
Oct
21
Fall Festival
Friday, 10/21/2016
Nov
03
MS Basketball @ Butler County
Thursday, 11/3/2016
Nov
10
Nov
12
MS Basketball B-Games @ Olmstead
Saturday, 11/12/2016
Nov
14
Nov
15
MS Basketball Chandlers @ Auburn
Tuesday, 11/15/2016
Nov
17
MS Basketball @ Lewisburg
Thursday, 11/17/2016
Nov
19
MS Basketball B-Games @ Chandlers
Saturday, 11/19/2016
Nov
21
Nov
29
<<August 2016>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
Elementary Math Curriculum Parent Survey

If you have a student in K-5, please complete the survey at the link below regarding Auburn School's math curriculum.  Thank you for your input; it is greatly appreciated!  

 

Auburn Parent Math Curriculum Survey



Dear Parents: Every school day when the doors are opened at 7:25, we are greeted by hundreds of students walking quickly into the building as if they were entering Disney World. It is this magical time when we see their smiling, excited faces that we know the day will be a productive one in the s...


Read More
Contact Us
221 College St
Auburn, KY 42206