Jul
29
PD day
Tuesday, 7/29/2014
Jul
30
Student's First Day
@Central Office
Wednesday, 7/30/2014
Aug
08
Preschool Screening
Friday, 8/8/2014
Aug
12
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Tuesday, 8/12/2014
Sep
01
Labor Day
Monday, 9/1/2014
Sep
23
Board Meeting*
@Central Office
Tuesday, 9/23/2014
Sep
29
Fall Intercession & Fall Break
9/29/2014 - 10/10/2014
Oct
14
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Tuesday, 10/14/2014
Nov
04
Election Day
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Nov
11
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Nov
26
PD day
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
Nov
27
Thanksgiving
Thursday, 11/27/2014
Nov
28
Thanksgiving Break
Friday, 11/28/2014
Dec
16
Board Meeting*
Tuesday, 12/16/2014
Dec
22
Christmas Break
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
Dec
25
Christmas
Thursday, 12/25/2014
Jan
01
New Year's Day
Thursday, 1/1/2015
<<July 2014>>
SMTWTFS
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
Under Construction

The Logan County Schools District and School web sites are currently under construction. We have changed our webhosting company and now have a new look. The content from the old site is in the process of being migrated over to the new site. Thank you for your patience during this construction phase.



Contact Us
6000 Morgantown Road
Russellville, KY 42276