Aug
30
Student Led Conferences
Tuesday, 8/30/2016
Aug
31
Book Fair
8/31/2016 - 9/8/2016
Sep
05
No School
Monday, 9/5/2016
Sep
07
Breakfast with Someone Grand
Wednesday, 9/7/2016
Sep
08
Breakfast with Someone Grand
Thursday, 9/8/2016
Sep
08
Home Volleyball
Thursday, 9/8/2016
Sep
12
No School Staff Day
Monday, 9/12/2016
Sep
13
Site Based
Tuesday, 9/13/2016
Sep
13
PTO Meeting
Tuesday, 9/13/2016
Oct
17
Doughnuts with Dads
Monday, 10/17/2016
Oct
18
Site Based
Tuesday, 10/18/2016
Oct
18
PTO Meeting
Tuesday, 10/18/2016
Oct
21
Fall Festival
Friday, 10/21/2016
Oct
27
PICTURE RETAKES
Thursday, 10/27/2016
Nov
07
Home Basketball Adairville
Monday, 11/7/2016
Nov
08
No School Election Day
Tuesday, 11/8/2016
Nov
11
4th/5th Veterans Day Program
Friday, 11/11/2016
Nov
15
Site Based
Tuesday, 11/15/2016
Nov
15
PTO Meeting
Tuesday, 11/15/2016
Nov
17
Home Basketball Lewisburg
Thursday, 11/17/2016
Nov
22
Home Basketball Butler Co (boys)
Tuesday, 11/22/2016
Nov
23
No School Thanksgiving Break
11/23/2016 - 11/25/2016
Dec
08
Home Basketball Russellville
Thursday, 12/8/2016
Dec
12
Christmas Band Concert
Monday, 12/12/2016
<<August 2016>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910


Welcome to Chandler's School where our mission is to strive for success, be accountable to our goals, and be responsible in all we do. Our goal is to provide the highest quality education to our 450 students by creating a safe, nurturing environment where students can reach their fullest potenti...


Read More
Contact Us
6000 Morgantown Road
Russellville, KY 42276