Jul
27
Opening Day for Staff
Monday, 7/27/2015
Jul
27
Open House
Monday, 7/27/2015
Jul
28
Professional Development Day
Tuesday, 7/28/2015
Jul
29
1st day of school for students
Wednesday, 7/29/2015
Jul
29
Jul
31
Preschool Registration
Friday, 7/31/2015
Aug
10
1st day Preschool
Monday, 8/10/2015
Aug
21
Preschool Screening
Friday, 8/21/2015
Sep
07
Labor Day
Monday, 9/7/2015
Sep
14
Professional Development Day
Monday, 9/14/2015
Sep
21
Sep
28
Fall Intersession and Break
9/28/2015 - 10/9/2015
Oct
28
Picture Retakes
Wednesday, 10/28/2015
Nov
03
Nov
25
Professional Development Day
Wednesday, 11/25/2015
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, 11/26/2015
Nov
27
Thanksgiving Break
Friday, 11/27/2015
Dec
21
Christmas Break
12/21/2015 - 1/1/2016
Dec
24
Christmas Eve- Offices Closed
Thursday, 12/24/2015
Dec
25
Christmas Day
Friday, 12/25/2015
Dec
31
New Year's Eve - Offices Closed
Thursday, 12/31/2015
Jan
01
New Year's Day
Friday, 1/1/2016
Jan
18
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr, Day
Monday, 1/18/2016
Feb
15
President's Day
Monday, 2/15/2016
<<July 2015>>
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678


Welcome to Chandler's School where our mission is to strive for success, be accountable to our goals, and be responsible in all we do. Our goal is to provide the highest quality education to our 450 students by creating a safe, nurturing environment where students can reach their fullest potenti...


Read More
Contact Us
6000 Morgantown Road
Russellville, KY 42276