Aug
29
Hunter Safety Classes
Saturday, 8/29/2015
Sep
01
Sep
01
Volleyball game @ Adairville
Tuesday, 9/1/2015
Sep
03
8th Grade Volleyball Night
Thursday, 9/3/2015
Sep
03
Sep
07
Labor Day
Monday, 9/7/2015
Sep
10
Volleyball game @ Lewisburg
Thursday, 9/10/2015
Sep
14
Professional Development Day
Monday, 9/14/2015
Sep
15
SBDM
Tuesday, 9/15/2015
Sep
17
Sep
21
Sep
28
Fall Intersession and Break
9/28/2015 - 10/9/2015
Oct
13
SBDM
Tuesday, 10/13/2015
Oct
15
Student Led Parent Conferences
Thursday, 10/15/2015
Oct
23
Fall Festival
Friday, 10/23/2015
Oct
28
Picture Retakes
Wednesday, 10/28/2015
Nov
03
Nov
07
Basketball Jamboree @ LCHS
Saturday, 11/7/2015
Nov
09
Home Basketball vs Lewisburg
Monday, 11/9/2015
Nov
10
SBDM
Tuesday, 11/10/2015
<<August 2015>>
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
Office 365 download for students

The Logan County School district continues to provide Office 365 to all students to download-- for free.



Welcome to Chandler's School where our mission is to strive for success, be accountable to our goals, and be responsible in all we do. Our goal is to provide the highest quality education to our 450 students by creating a safe, nurturing environment where students can reach their fullest potenti...


Read More
Contact Us
6000 Morgantown Road
Russellville, KY 42276