Aug
25
Home Volleyball
Thursday, 8/25/2016
Sep
08
Home Volleyball
Thursday, 9/8/2016
Sep
13
PTO Meeting
Tuesday, 9/13/2016
Oct
18
PTO Meeting
Tuesday, 10/18/2016
Oct
27
PICTURE RETAKES
Thursday, 10/27/2016
Nov
07
Home Basketball Adairville
Monday, 11/7/2016
Nov
11
4th/5th Veterans Day Program
Friday, 11/11/2016
Nov
15
PTO Meeting
Tuesday, 11/15/2016
Nov
17
Home Basketball Lewisburg
Thursday, 11/17/2016
Nov
22
Home Basketball Butler Co (boys)
Tuesday, 11/22/2016
Dec
08
Home Basketball Russellville
Thursday, 12/8/2016
Dec
12
Christmas Band Concert
Monday, 12/12/2016
Dec
13
PTO Meeting
Tuesday, 12/13/2016
Dec
13
Home Basketball Todd County
Tuesday, 12/13/2016
Dec
15
2nd/3rd Christmas Program
Thursday, 12/15/2016
Dec
16
2nd/3rd Christmas Program
Friday, 12/16/2016
Jan
05
Home Basketball Olmstead
Thursday, 1/5/2017
Jan
10
Jan
12
Home Basketball Auburn
Thursday, 1/12/2017
Jan
17
Home Basketball Lewisburg
Tuesday, 1/17/2017
Apr
11
SPRING & CLASS PICTURES
Tuesday, 4/11/2017
<<August 2016>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910


Welcome to Chandler's School where our mission is to strive for success, be accountable to our goals, and be responsible in all we do. Our goal is to provide the highest quality education to our 450 students by creating a safe, nurturing environment where students can reach their fullest potenti...


Read More
Contact Us
6000 Morgantown Road
Russellville, KY 42276