May
02
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week
5/2/2016 - 5/6/2016
May
05
Last Day for Preschool
Thursday, 5/5/2016
May
05
Testing Pep Rally
Thursday, 5/5/2016
May
05
Volleyball Try Outs
Thursday, 5/5/2016
May
06
Preschool Screening
Friday, 5/6/2016
May
06
Blue & White Cougar Day
Friday, 5/6/2016
May
06
Preschool Screening
Friday, 5/6/2016
May
09
KPREP TESTING
5/9/2016 - 5/13/2016
May
09
Preschool RTI
Monday, 5/9/2016
May
10
Preschool RTI
Tuesday, 5/10/2016
May
10
PTO Meeting
Tuesday, 5/10/2016
May
11
Preschool RTI
Wednesday, 5/11/2016
May
12
Preschool RTI
Thursday, 5/12/2016
May
16
KPREP Make Up Testing
Monday, 5/16/2016
May
16
AR- LAST DAY TO TEST
Monday, 5/16/2016
May
16
TURN IN ALL LIBRARY BOOKS
Monday, 5/16/2016
May
17
May
18
4th & 5th Grade Field Day
Wednesday, 5/18/2016
May
19
Awards- 4th-7th Grades
Thursday, 5/19/2016
May
19
Awards- K-3rd
Thursday, 5/19/2016
May
20
May
20
8th grade Graduation
Friday, 5/20/2016
May
20
8th grade Graduation
Friday, 5/20/2016
May
23
May
24
Makeup Days (If needed)
5/24/2016 - 6/6/2016
<<May 2016>>
SMTWTFS
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
Office 365 download for students

The Logan County School district provides Office 365 for all students to download-- for free.



Welcome to Chandler's School where our mission is to strive for success, be accountable to our goals, and be responsible in all we do. Our goal is to provide the highest quality education to our 450 students by creating a safe, nurturing environment where students can reach their fullest potenti...


Read More
Contact Us
6000 Morgantown Road
Russellville, KY 42276