Mar
02
Jr. Pro Practice
Monday, 3/2/2015
Mar
03
4/5 & 6-8 Archery Practice
Tuesday, 3/3/2015
Mar
05
4/5 & 6-8 Archery Practice
Thursday, 3/5/2015
Mar
06
Jr. Pro Practice
Friday, 3/6/2015
Mar
09
Jr. Pro Practice
Monday, 3/9/2015
Mar
10
PTO Meeting
Tuesday, 3/10/2015
Mar
10
Mar
12
Girls STEM Day
Thursday, 3/12/2015
Mar
13
Jr. Pro Practice
Friday, 3/13/2015
Mar
14
State Governor's Cup in Louisville
3/14/2015 - 3/16/2015
Mar
14
State Governor's Cup in Louisville
3/14/2015 - 3/16/2015
Mar
16
GT Day grades 5th-8th
Monday, 3/16/2015
Mar
16
Jr. Pro Practice
Monday, 3/16/2015
Mar
19
5th grade Field Trip to Frankfort
Thursday, 3/19/2015
Mar
20
Jr. Pro Practice
Friday, 3/20/2015
Mar
20
Jr. Pro Practice
Friday, 3/20/2015
Mar
23
Beta Convention Louisville
3/23/2015 - 3/25/2015
Mar
23
Spring & Class Pictures
Monday, 3/23/2015
Mar
23
Jr. Pro Practice
Monday, 3/23/2015
Mar
26
RCX State Tourney @ Rupp
Thursday, 3/26/2015
Mar
26
Mar
27
Jr. Pro Practice
Friday, 3/27/2015
Mar
30
Jr. Pro Practice
Monday, 3/30/2015
Apr
03
Jr. Pro Practice
Friday, 4/3/2015
<<March 2015>>
SMTWTFS
22232425262728
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
Office 365 available for students

New licensing agreement allows school district to provide Office 365 to students-- for free.



Welcome to Chandler's School where our mission is to strive for success, be accountable to our goals, and be responsible in all we do. Our goal is to provide the highest quality education to our 450 students by creating a safe, nurturing environment where students can reach their fullest potenti...


Read More
Contact Us
6000 Morgantown Road
Russellville, KY 42276