Mar
30
Jr. Pro Practice
Monday, 3/30/2015
Apr
02
1st Grade Field Trip
Thursday, 4/2/2015
Apr
03
Preschool Screening
Friday, 4/3/2015
Apr
03
Jr. Pro Practice
Friday, 4/3/2015
Apr
06
Spring Break
4/6/2015 - 4/10/2015
Apr
13
Child Abuse Awareness Day
Monday, 4/13/2015
Apr
14
PTO Meeting
Tuesday, 4/14/2015
Apr
16
3rd Grade Water Program
Thursday, 4/16/2015
Apr
16
Archery Banquet
Thursday, 4/16/2015
Apr
17
School Dance
Friday, 4/17/2015
Apr
17
Kindergarten Registration
Friday, 4/17/2015
Apr
21
SBDM
Tuesday, 4/21/2015
Apr
24
GT Day grades 5th-8th
Friday, 4/24/2015
Apr
30
FRYSC Father/Daughter Dance
Thursday, 4/30/2015
May
02
8th grade Dance
Saturday, 5/2/2015
May
06
Oak Grove Church Rental
Wednesday, 5/6/2015
May
06
Oak Grove Church Rental
Wednesday, 5/6/2015
May
07
Mighty Molar
Thursday, 5/7/2015
May
07
Mighty Molar
Thursday, 5/7/2015
May
11
Testing
5/11/2015 - 5/15/2015
May
12
4-H Fit Club
Tuesday, 5/12/2015
May
12
PTO Meeting
Tuesday, 5/12/2015
May
18
GT Day grades 5th-8th
Monday, 5/18/2015
May
18
BOGO Book Fair
5/18/2015 - 5/22/2015
<<March 2015>>
SMTWTFS
22232425262728
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
Office 365 available for students

New licensing agreement allows school district to provide Office 365 to students-- for free.



Welcome to Chandler's School where our mission is to strive for success, be accountable to our goals, and be responsible in all we do. Our goal is to provide the highest quality education to our 450 students by creating a safe, nurturing environment where students can reach their fullest potenti...


Read More
Contact Us
6000 Morgantown Road
Russellville, KY 42276