Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 
Sep
30
Health and Wellness Day
Friday, 9/30/2016
Sep
30
Volleyball Banquet
Friday, 9/30/2016
Oct
03
Fall Break
10/3/2016 - 10/14/2016
Oct
03
Open Gym
Monday, 10/3/2016
Oct
04
Open Gym
Tuesday, 10/4/2016
Oct
17
Doughnuts with Dads
Monday, 10/17/2016
Oct
17
Boys Basketball Tryouts
Monday, 10/17/2016
Oct
17
Girls Basketball Tryouts
Monday, 10/17/2016
Oct
18
Boys Basketball Tryouts
Tuesday, 10/18/2016
Oct
18
Site Based
Tuesday, 10/18/2016
Oct
18
Girls Basketball Tryouts
Tuesday, 10/18/2016
Oct
18
PTO Meeting
Tuesday, 10/18/2016
Oct
18
Oct
19
Combined Boys and Girls Tryouts
Wednesday, 10/19/2016
Oct
20
Archery Practice Middle School
Thursday, 10/20/2016
Oct
21
Fall Festival
Friday, 10/21/2016
Oct
25
Writer's Club
Tuesday, 10/25/2016
Oct
25
Oct
27
PICTURE RETAKES
Thursday, 10/27/2016
Oct
27
Archery Practice Middle School
Thursday, 10/27/2016
Nov
01
Nov
03
Archery Practice Middle School
Thursday, 11/3/2016
Nov
08
No School Election Day
Tuesday, 11/8/2016
Nov
08
Election Day
Tuesday, 11/8/2016
Nov
08
Basketball @ Russellville
Tuesday, 11/8/2016
<<Go to previous monthSeptember 2016>>Go to next month
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678


Welcome to Chandler's School where our mission is to strive for success, be accountable to our goals, and be responsible in all we do. Our goal is to provide the highest quality education to our 450 students by creating a safe, nurturing environment where students can reach their fullest potenti...


Read More
Contact Us
6000 Morgantown Road
Russellville, KY 42276