Sep
29
Fall Intercession
9/29/2014 - 10/3/2014
Oct
06
Fall Break
10/6/2014 - 10/10/2014
Oct
14
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Tuesday, 10/14/2014
Oct
15
School Pictures
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
Oct
25
Myra Moore's Birthday
Saturday, 10/25/2014
Oct
31
Wanda Harper's Birthday
Friday, 10/31/2014
Nov
04
Election Day
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Nov
05
Debra Harper's Birthday
Wednesday, 11/5/2014
Nov
07
Brandi Violette's Birthday
Friday, 11/7/2014
Nov
08
Dana Howard's Birthday
Saturday, 11/8/2014
Nov
11
Raquel Nash's Birthday
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Nov
11
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Nov
12
Andrea Wood's Birthday
Wednesday, 11/12/2014
Nov
13
Elizabeth Reynold's Birthday
Thursday, 11/13/2014
Nov
13
Elizabeth Reynold's Birthday
Thursday, 11/13/2014
Nov
13
Elizabeth Reynold's Birthday
Thursday, 11/13/2014
Nov
17
Bobby Huffines' Birthday
Monday, 11/17/2014
Nov
18
School Pictures Retakes
Tuesday, 11/18/2014
Nov
19
Ben Kemplin's Birthday
Wednesday, 11/19/2014
Nov
24
Debbie Coomer's Birthday
Monday, 11/24/2014
Nov
26
PD day
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
Nov
27
Thanksgiving
Thursday, 11/27/2014
Nov
28
Thanksgiving Break
Friday, 11/28/2014
Nov
29
Shannon Venable's Birthday
Saturday, 11/29/2014
Nov
29
Shannon Venable's Birthday
Saturday, 11/29/2014
<<October 2014>>
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678


Students and Parents, We want to welcome you to Olmstead School, an awesome place to learn and grow! At Olmstead, we cultivate the minds and leadership skills of all our students in an environment of respect, where all students are cared for and differences are accepted and celebrated. We are a r...


Read More
Contact Us
1170 Olmstead Road
Olmstead, KY 42265