Nov
26
PD day
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
Nov
27
Thanksgiving
Thursday, 11/27/2014
Nov
28
Thanksgiving Break
Friday, 11/28/2014
Nov
29
Shannon Venable's Birthday
Saturday, 11/29/2014
Dec
03
Michelle Parks' Birthday
Wednesday, 12/3/2014
Dec
06
Winter Warm Up Archery Tournament
Saturday, 12/6/2014
Dec
16
Board Meeting*
Tuesday, 12/16/2014
Dec
21
Nancy O'Neal's Birthday
Sunday, 12/21/2014
Dec
22
Christmas Break
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
Dec
25
Christmas
Thursday, 12/25/2014
Dec
25
Candi McCullough's Birthday
Thursday, 12/25/2014
Jan
01
New Year's Day
Thursday, 1/1/2015
Jan
02
Jennifer Wilcutt's Birthday
Friday, 1/2/2015
Jan
17
Kyle Pendleton's Birthday
Saturday, 1/17/2015
Jan
19
Dr. King's Birthday
Monday, 1/19/2015
Jan
20
Nathan Powell's Birthday
Tuesday, 1/20/2015
Jan
22
Evelyn Dotson's Birthday
Thursday, 1/22/2015
Jan
22
Gayla Martin's Birthday
Thursday, 1/22/2015
Jan
26
Dana Bellair's Birthday
Monday, 1/26/2015
Feb
03
Toby Nichols' Birthday
Tuesday, 2/3/2015
Feb
07
Janese Campbell's Birthday
Saturday, 2/7/2015
Feb
16
Lisa Polcheck's Birthday
Monday, 2/16/2015
Feb
16
President's Day
Monday, 2/16/2015
Feb
25
LaDonna Christmas' Birthday
Wednesday, 2/25/2015
<<November 2014>>
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456

     

SCHOOL LUNCH MENU CHANGES

    Some of you have expressed concerns about the menu changes. At anytime you can go to the school's website and click onto school menu and you will be able to see the colored menu. I have listed the current changes below..... On the Blue week ....

On Thursday we will be having Fish , pinto beans, corn, mac and cheese instead of chili pie day. On Friday of the same week we will be having Pork BBQ, baked beans, chips, vegetables etc. instead of toasted cheese/turkey cheese.

On the yellow week...... We have added corn to Mondays menu. On Wednesday will be Ham or Turkey club, fries, pork and beans etc. On Friday of the yellow week we will have hamburgers or cheeseburgers instead of a Deli sandwich.

I hope this helps ,if not please call me and I will try to explain.

Dr. Hub Addresses the Logan Economic Alliance for Development.

Dr. Kevin Hub shared these remarks at the Logan Economic Alliance for Development (LEAD) Business & Industry Appreciation Luncheon on Wednesday, November 5, 2014.  We should be excited about the vision of our Board of Education.

WINTER SPORTS AND CLUB ACTIVITIES BEGIN THIS WEEK

         Winter sports and clubs activities begin the week of November 10. Be sure to check the sports link and the clubs link to see schedules for these activities.

WINTER BAND CONCERTS

            The 5th grade band and the Middle School band will hold its winter concert on Thursday, December 4. Please come and enjoy the music and get into the Christmas spirit.

COUGAR DAYS

Support COUGAR NATION
Wear blue and white COUGAR GEAR
December 5
January 9
February 6
March 3
April 24
May (the 1st day of KPREP testing window)


Students and Parents, We want to welcome you to Olmstead School, an awesome place to learn and grow! At Olmstead, we cultivate the minds and leadership skills of all our students in an environment of respect, where all students are cared for and differences are accepted and celebrated. We are a r...


Read More
Contact Us
1170 Olmstead Road
Olmstead, KY 42265