Jul
07
Devin Powell's Birthday
Tuesday, 7/7/2015
Jul
09
Buddy Wright's Birthday
Thursday, 7/9/2015
Jul
13
Courtney Woodlee's Birthday
Monday, 7/13/2015
Jul
24
Kathleen Bailey's Birthday
Friday, 7/24/2015
Jul
27
Opening Day for Staff
Monday, 7/27/2015
Jul
28
Professional Development Day
Tuesday, 7/28/2015
Jul
29
Jeanie Switzer's Birthday
Wednesday, 7/29/2015
Jul
29
Aug
01
Kristen Rodgers' Birthday
Saturday, 8/1/2015
Aug
02
Justin Adams' Birthday
Sunday, 8/2/2015
Aug
07
John shemwell's Birthday
Friday, 8/7/2015
Aug
14
Catherine Taylor's Birthday
Friday, 8/14/2015
Aug
14
Samantha Wise's Birthday
Friday, 8/14/2015
Aug
16
Lisa White's Birthday
Sunday, 8/16/2015
Aug
19
Amanda Daugherty's Birthday
Wednesday, 8/19/2015
Aug
28
Bonnie Watson's Birthday
Friday, 8/28/2015
Aug
29
Debbie Abston's Birthday
Saturday, 8/29/2015
Aug
30
Danny Benson's Birthday
Sunday, 8/30/2015
Sep
07
Labor Day
Monday, 9/7/2015
Sep
14
Professional Development Day
Monday, 9/14/2015
Sep
28
Fall Intersession and Break
9/28/2015 - 10/9/2015
Nov
03
Nov
25
Professional Development Day
Wednesday, 11/25/2015
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, 11/26/2015
Nov
27
Thanksgiving Break
Friday, 11/27/2015
<<July 2015>>
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678
School of Distinction



Students and Parents, We want to welcome you to Olmstead School, an awesome place to learn and grow! At Olmstead, we cultivate the minds and leadership skills of all our students in an environment of respect, where all students are cared for and differences are accepted and celebrated. We are a r...


Read More
Contact Us
1170 Olmstead Road
Olmstead, KY 42265
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 270-726-3811
  Fax: 270-726-1591