Jul
28
Professional Development Day
Tuesday, 7/28/2015
Jul
29
Jeanie Switzer's Birthday
Wednesday, 7/29/2015
Jul
29
Aug
01
Kristen Rodgers' Birthday
Saturday, 8/1/2015
Aug
02
Justin Adams' Birthday
Sunday, 8/2/2015
Aug
07
John shemwell's Birthday
Friday, 8/7/2015
Aug
14
Catherine Taylor's Birthday
Friday, 8/14/2015
Aug
14
Samantha Wise's Birthday
Friday, 8/14/2015
Aug
16
Lisa White's Birthday
Sunday, 8/16/2015
Aug
19
Amanda Daugherty's Birthday
Wednesday, 8/19/2015
Aug
28
Bonnie Watson's Birthday
Friday, 8/28/2015
Aug
29
Debbie Abston's Birthday
Saturday, 8/29/2015
Aug
30
Danny Benson's Birthday
Sunday, 8/30/2015
Sep
07
Labor Day
Monday, 9/7/2015
Sep
14
Professional Development Day
Monday, 9/14/2015
Sep
28
Fall Intersession and Break
9/28/2015 - 10/9/2015
Nov
03
Nov
25
Professional Development Day
Wednesday, 11/25/2015
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, 11/26/2015
Nov
27
Thanksgiving Break
Friday, 11/27/2015
Dec
21
Christmas Break
12/21/2015 - 1/1/2016
Dec
24
Christmas Eve- Offices Closed
Thursday, 12/24/2015
Dec
25
Christmas Day
Friday, 12/25/2015
Dec
31
New Year's Eve - Offices Closed
Thursday, 12/31/2015
<<July 2015>>
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678
School of Distinction



Students and Parents/Guardians, Welcome to Olmstead School, an awesome place to learn and grow! At Olmstead, we are a family.  We all work together to meet the high expectations for academics and behavior. All students are cared for, and differences are accepted and celebrated.  Our stu...


Read More
Contact Us
1170 Olmstead Road
Olmstead, KY 42265
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 270-726-3811
  Fax: 270-726-1591