Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Oct
18
Boys Basketball Tryouts
Tuesday, 10/18/2016
Aug
19
Preschool - 1st Day
Monday, 8/19/2019
Aug
20
SBDM Meeting (library)
Tuesday, 8/20/2019
Aug
22
NO PRESCHOOL
Thursday, 8/22/2019
Aug
22
Born Learning Academy
Thursday, 8/22/2019
Aug
27
Volleyball @ Home
Tuesday, 8/27/2019
Aug
29
Volleyball @ Home
Thursday, 8/29/2019
Sep
02
Labor Day - No School
Monday, 9/2/2019
Sep
09
Sep
12
School Picture Day
Thursday, 9/12/2019
Sep
12
Volleyball @ Home
Thursday, 9/12/2019
Sep
19
Born Learning Academy
Thursday, 9/19/2019
Sep
24
SBDM Meeting (library)
Tuesday, 9/24/2019
Sep
30
Fall Break Begins
Monday, 9/30/2019
Oct
11
Fall Break Ends
Friday, 10/11/2019
Oct
15
SBDM Meeting (library)
Tuesday, 10/15/2019
Oct
15
LC Board of Ed Mtg @ Chandler's
Tuesday, 10/15/2019
Oct
23
Picture Re-takes
Wednesday, 10/23/2019
Oct
24
Born Learning Academy
Thursday, 10/24/2019
Nov
05
Election Day - No School
Tuesday, 11/5/2019
Nov
12
SBDM Meeting (library)
Tuesday, 11/12/2019
Nov
21
Born Learning Academy
Thursday, 11/21/2019
Nov
27
Thanksgiving Break
11/27/2019 - 11/29/2019
Dec
17
SBDM Meeting (library)
Tuesday, 12/17/2019


principal Welcome to Chandler's School where our mission is to strive for success, be accountable to our goals, and be responsible in all we do. Our goal is to provide the highest quality education to our 500 students by creating a safe, nurturing environment where students can reach their fullest po...


Read More
Contact Us
6000 Morgantown Road
Russellville, KY 42276