Mar
10
Preschool Parent Meeting
@Logan County Public Library
Tuesday, 3/10/2015
Mar
10
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 3/10/2015
Mar
13
Preschool Screening
@Post Oak Baptist Church
Friday, 3/13/2015
Mar
27
Preschool Screening
@Post Oak Baptist Church
Friday, 3/27/2015
Apr
06
Spring Break
4/6/2015 - 4/10/2015
Apr
14
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 4/14/2015
May
19
Primary Election Day
Tuesday, 5/19/2015
May
19
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 5/19/2015
May
22
Jun
16
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 6/16/2015
Jul
14
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 7/14/2015
Aug
11
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 8/11/2015
Sep
15
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 9/15/2015
Oct
13
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 10/13/2015
Nov
10
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 11/10/2015
Dec
15
Board Meeting
Tuesday, 12/15/2015
<<March 2015>>
SMTWTFS
22232425262728
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
Ben Kemplin selected as Director of Human Resources and Operations.

On behalf of the Logan County Board of Education, we are pleased to announce the selection of Mr. Ben Kemplin as our new Director of Human Resources and Operations. 

District receives national accreditation

AdvancED Accreditation Commission recently recognized Logan County Schools for meeting the Accreditation Standards for a Quality School System.

Office 365 available for students

New licensing agreement allows school district to provide Office 365 to students-- for free.

Dr. Kevin Hub 
Superintendent

 

Superintendent’s Message

Grow Your Own Resources

 

Contact Us
Logan County Schools 2222 Bowling Green Road
Russellville, KY 42276
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 270-726-2436
  Fax: 270 726-8892