Skip To Main Content

Our District

Welcome to the Logan County Schools, where our vision is, “Preparing all learners for life's journey”.  We are comprised of five K-8 schools (Adairville, Auburn, Chandler's, Lewisburg, and Olmstead Schools), Logan County High School, and the Logan County Career & Technical Center. Our dedicated staff understands the power in positive relationships between schools, home, and community.  As a high-performing school district in the Commonwealth, we understand the power in valuing and developing our student’s talents and interests. By placing a priority on developing each student’s strengths, we will better prepare them for greater academic achievement, to be college and career ready, and to help them reach their dreams. 

Thanks for visiting our site as we prepare to reach new heights of success that will positively affect our students, our schools, and our community!

Mission, Vision, & Strategic Plan


Vision: Preparing All Learners for Life's Journey

2019-2024 Strategic Plan

Learn More

Board of EducatioN

2023-24 School Calendar

Annual Notices