Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

The Logan County Board of Education consists of five elected members of the community representing Adairville, Auburn, Chandler’s, Lewisburg, and Olmstead.

Our School Board members value strong community relations and are committed to partnerships that promote student and district success.

The LCS School Board has an active interest in the policies of the school district, and members volunteer many hours of their own time on behalf of the school district.

Standing L-R: Kyle Wetton, Lynette Baker, Ethan Holloway. Seated L-R: Tim Hall, Supt. Paul Mullins, Teresa Hendrix


Helpful Links

Board Members